Here's a list of upcoming Club activities and meetings:
 
           Friday, August 30 - 7:00 a.m. - weekly Club meeting, Frankie's
 
           Friday, September 6 - 7:00 a.m. - weekly Club meeting, Frankie's
           Monday, September 9 - 5:30 - 7:30 p.m. - Robbinsdale Chamber of Commerce Meet & Greet, Downtown Robbinsdale
           Friday, September 13 - 7:00 a.m. - weekly Club meeting, Frankie's
           Friday, September 20 - 7:00 a.m. - weekly Club meeting, Frankie's
           Thursday, September 26 - 5:00 p.m. - Club Board meeting, New Hope YMCA
           Friday, September 27 - 7:00 a.m. - weekly Club meeting, Frankie's
 
           Friday, October 4 - 7:00 a.m. - weekly Club meeting, Frankie's
           Friday, October 11 - 7:00 a.m. - weekly Club meeting, Frankie's
           Friday, October 18 - 7:00 a.m. - weekly Club meeting, Frankie's
           Thursday, October 24 - 5:00 p.m. - Club Board meeting, New Hope YMCA
            Friday, October 25 - 7:00 a.m. - weekly Club meeting, Frankie's