Here's a list of upcoming Club activities and meetings:
 
           Friday, April 16 - 7:00 a.m. - weekly Club meeting
           Wednesday, April 21 - noon- service project at TreeHouse
           Thursday, April 22 - 5:00 p.m. - Club Board meeting via Zoom
           Friday, April 23 - no meeting - service project at TreeHouse 
           Saturday, April 24 - 11:30 a.m. - service project at Tree House
           Friday, April 30 - 7:00 a.m. - weekly Club meeting
 
           Friday, May 7 - 7:00 a.m. - weekly Club meeting
           Friday, May 14 - 7:00 a.m. - weekly Club meeting
           Friday, May 21 - no meeting - service project or social event
           Friday, May 29 - no meeting 
 
And looking way ahead, mark your calendars for Tuesday, August 3 for this year's Elmer's Golf Event and fundraiser.