Here's a list of upcoming Club activities and meetings:
 
          Friday, May 17 - 10 a.m. - 9 p.m., District Conference, Minneapolis Event Center
          Friday, May 24 - 7:00 a.m. - weekly Club meeting, Frankie's
          Tuesday, May 28 - 5:00 p.m. - Club Board meeting, New Hope YMCA
          Friday, May 31 - 7:00 a.m. - weekly Club meeting, Frankie's
 
          Tuesday, June 4 - Elmers Rotary Golf Classic 2019, Edinburgh USA
          Friday, June 7 - 7:00 a.m. - weekly Club meeting, Frankie's
          Wednesday, June 12 - TBD, Latisha's Kick-out party, Ironwood
          Friday, June 14 - 7:00 a.m. - weekly Club meeting, Frankie's
          Friday, June 21 - 7:00 a.m. - weekly Club meeting, Frankie's
          Tuesday, June 25 - 5:00 p.m. - Club Board meeting, New Hope YMCA
          Friday, June 28 - 7:00 a.m. - weekly Club meeting, Frankie's