Here's a list of upcoming Club activities and meetings:
 
           Friday, March 5 - 7:00 a.m. - weekly Club meeting at Frankie's and via Zoom
           Friday, March 12 - 7:00 a.m. - weekly Club meeting at Frankie's and via Zoom
           Thursday, March 18 - 5:00 p.m. - Club Board meeting via Zoom
           Friday, March 19 - no meeting - service project at The Food Group
           Friday, March 26 - 7:00 a.m. - weekly Club meeting at Frankie's and via Zoon
 
           Friday, April 2 (Good Friday) - no meeting
           Friday, April 9 - 7:00 a.m. - weekly Club meeting
           Thursday, April 15 - 5:00 p.m. - Club Board meeting via Zoom
           Friday, April 16 - 7:00 a.m. - weekly Club meeting
           Friday, April 23 - no meeting - service project at TreeHouse (4/24)
           Saturday, April 24 - service project at Tree House
           Friday, April 30 - 7:00 a.m. - weekly Club meeting
 
           And looking way ahead, mark your calendars for Tuesday, August 3 for this year's Elmer's Golf Event and fundraiser.