October and beyond Calendar

Here are Club activities and meetings going on in October and beyond:
 
         Tuesday, October 24 - World Polio Day - make a contribution towards Rotary's efforts to eradicate polio
         Friday, October 27 - 7 a.m. - New Hope Community Mayor's Prayer Breakfast, Cooper High School Gym
 
         Friday, November 3 - 7 a.m. - weekly Club meeting, Frankie's
         Friday, November 10 - 7 a.m. - weekly Club meeting, Frankie's
         Tuesday, November 14 - 6 p.m. - Club Board meeting, Crystal City Hall, Conf. Room A
         Friday, November 17 - 7 a.m. - weekly Club meeting, Frankie's
 
         Friday, December 1 - 7 a.m. - weekly Club meeting, Frankie's
         Friday, December 8 - 7 a.m. - weekly Club meeting, Frankie's
         Friday, December 15 - 7 a.m. - weekly Club meeting, Frankie's
 
         Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - Elmers, Edinborough Golf Club - It's never too early to start thinking about golf!