Here's a list of upcoming Club activities and meetings:
 
          Friday, April 20 - 7 a.m. - weekly Club meeting, Frankie's
          Saturday, April 21 - 8:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. - District 5950 Assembly, Burnsville Community Center, 200W Burnsville Parkway, Burnsville - to register, follow this link https://portal.clubrunner.ca/50084/Event/district-assembly-2
          Tuesday, April 24 - 6 p.m. - Club Board meeting, New Hope YMCA
          Wednesday, April 25 - 6-8 p.m., Twin Cities Rotoract 5960 Books For Africa Fundraiser, Summit Brewery
          Thursday, April 26 - 6 - 8 p.m. - Frankie's - Tim Kudalis Memorial Rotary-Treehouse Fundraiser Dinner
          NO MEETING APRIL 27!!!
 
          Friday, May 4 - 7 a.m. - weekly Club meeting, Frankie's
          Friday, May 11 - 7 a.m. - weekly Club meeting, Frankie's
          Friday, May 18 - 7 a.m. - weekly Club meeting, Frankie's
          Monday, May 21 - 9 a.m. - 9 p.m. - District Conference - Guthrie Theater
          Tuesday, May 22 - 6 p.m. - Club Board meeting, New Hope YMCA
          Friday, May 25 - 7 a.m. - weekly Club meeting, Frankie's
 
          Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - Elmers Golf Classic, Edinborough Golf Club - See the flyer in Club documents for more details!